## Jagiroad College, Jagiroad

## Following Students are allowed to take admission



## For this a separate application in plain papers are to be submitted by the students at the College Office Within 16-08-2020.

S.No	Name	Caste	Gender
1	ANJAN MAJUMDER	SC	Male
2	KALPANA DAS	SC	Female
3	NEHA BORA	OBC	Female
4	ASHIM DEKA	OBC	Male
5	JABA MAZUMDAR	SC	Female
6	RAHUL NANDI	GENERAL	Male
7	SANJU PATAR	ST(P)	Male
8	CHELIBON BEYPI	ST(H)	Female
9	PRIYANKA BUNGRUNG	ST(P)	Female
10	SAHJAHAN ALI	GENERAL	Male
11	DIP JYOTI BORDOLOI	ST(P)	Male
12	JULEE BORDOLOI	ST(P)	Female
13	SUNU DAS	SC	Female
14	ANAMIKA CHAKRABORTY	GENERAL	Female
15	BHANITA DEKA	ОВС	Female
16	BIJOY CHOUHAN	OBC	Male
17	KOMRUN NESSA	GENERAL	Female
18	PRIYANKA DEKA	GENERAL	Female
19	HEMSING BEY	ST(H)	Male
20	SUPRIYA DEBNATH	ОВС	Female
21	JUNMONI KALITA	GENERAL	Female
22	PUJA BORDOLOI	ST(P)	Female
23	RANJITA BASUMATARY	ST(P)	Female
24	WELIBON BEYPI	ST(H)	Female
25	IKBAL HUSSAIN	GENERAL	Male
26	MINTU DUTTA	GENERAL	Male
27	PUNAM RAJBHAR	OBC	Female
28	RUMI DEKA	OBC	Female
29	SHILPI MAZUMDAR	SC	Female
30	SONITA CHOUHAN	GENERAL	Female
31	MAMONI MANDAL	SC	Female
32	SAGARIKA DEKA	OBC	Female
33	SANGITA DAS	SC	Female
34	TIKHA RANI SIAKIA	GENERAL	Female

35	AKTARUL ISLAM	GENERAL	Male
36			-
	BIKI RAJ MAHATU	GENERAL	Male
37	PARISHMITA DEKA	OBC	Female
38	RAHUL DAS	SC	Male .
39	RIMA BASUMATARY	ST(P)	Female
40	RUPOK JYOTI BORA	GENERAL	Male
41	BINANDA DAS	SC	Male
42	MAKRUMA NARSIN	GENERAL	Female
43	MANISHA KUMARI	OBC	Female
44	RUMENA BEGUM	GENERAL	Female
45	SUMITRA DOLOI	ST(P)	Female
46	HARA KUMAR DAS	SC	Male
47	PAMPI KONWAR	GENERAL	Female
48	SWARNA DEKA	OBC	Female
49	CHANDANI BORO	ST(P)	Female
50	JUBAIDUL ISLAM	GENERAL	Male
51	SUNITA DAS	SC	Male
52	DIBYA JYOTI BORDOLOI	ST(P)	Male
53	KARABI RADU	ST(P)	Female
54	UBAIDUL MOUSEEN	GENERAL	Male
55	GITIMA DEVI	OBC	Female
56	LARLIN BEYPI	ST(H)	Female
57	PRIYANKA DEBNATH	OBC	Female
58	BIPLAB BORO	ST(P)	Male
59	PRANAB JYOTI DEKA	GENERAL	Male
60	PRASTUTI BORDOLOI	ST(P)	Female
61	SULTANA BEGUM	GENERAL	Female
62	GITAMONI PHANGCHO	ST(P)	Female
63	MADHAB HUKAI	ST(P)	Male
64	SEEMA DEKA	OBC	Female
65	BIKRAM MANTA	ST(P)	Male
66	PRAN KRISHNA DEKA	GENERAL	Male
67	ANIAT DAS	SC	Female
68	KIM DEKA	OBC	Female
69	NILAKHI PATOR	ST(P)	Female
70	NAYANA BHUYAN	OBC	Female
70 71		OBC GENERAL	Female Male

